No face, no name, no number

Love is like the ocean, burning in devotion
When you go, go, go, oh no.
Fell my heart is burning, when the night is turning
I will go, go, go, oh no.
Baby I will love you every night and day
Baby I will kiss you. But I have to say…

No face no name no number
Your love is like a thunder
I'm dancing on a fire, burning in my heart
No face no name no number
Oh girl, I'm not a hunter
Your love is like desire, burning in my soul
No face no name no number
Oh love is like a thunder
Oh love is like the heaven, it's so hard to find
No face no name no number
oh, girl I'm not a hunter
Your love is like a river, flowing in my mind

Fell your dreams are flying, dreams are never dieing
I don't go go go, oh no.
Your eyes tell a story, baby oh don't worry
When you go go go, oh no. Baby cause I love you
Forever and a day. Baby I will kiss you but I have to say…

Leave a Reply

